Cleaning out the closet

Today I started sorting out my clothes closet and donating some clothes to charity. I have been carrying around clothes I don’t wear or don’t fit and it is time to reduce the amount of unused clothes. As a part time RV’r and part time resident of Baja MX I don’t wear a lot of fancy clothes. I just don’t have the opportunity to get dressed up. Even after this culling of the clothes closet I still have stuff I seldom wear. I just don’t have the nerve to let the clothes go. Isn’t that weird ? I suppose some Psychologist would have fun with my inability to let go of certain clothes. Nah, to mundane.

I still have cowboy (girl?) boots, so when am I going to need them ? I don’t know. I have fishing gear I bought and never used. I would like to go fishing again, but will I ? I don’t know. Then there are books and tapes/CDS on spanish …. oye!

How can a boring person like me gather so much stuff ? Sigh…..

I am getting a little bored here but it is so cold anywhere else there is no point in leaving. I hate the cold and it is so cold up north I wouldn’t have anything to do with it.

One thought on “Cleaning out the closet

Leave a Reply

