Halloween


Last night was Halloween and here at the ranch the RV’rs had a grand time some dressed up and went around trick or treating and others greeted them with treats of candy and adult refreshments several groups were formed around camp fires and stories of past events and friends gone where shared.
Today being the the start of the Day of Dead celebration in Mexico and being tuesday a group of us went to Mexico for lunch at our favorite restaurant and the group was rather large, some went in costume while others went as themselves. I found a few items I was looking for to decorate my RV and had a grand time enjoying the company of my fellow RV’rs.

2 thoughts on “Halloween

  1. Busy busy Kay..You are amazing how you just keep going. You got plenty hutspah for a lady of a certain age. I’m feeling antsy but I really don’t have enough strentgh and stamina yet, I still need my afternoon nap! Take care, come see me or let’s meet for plant based foods. 520 548 8712

Leave a Reply

