follow up on the last post

I went into town and got my papers for the house in TX signed and notarized then sent of by FEDEX. So that is done now it is up to the folks in TX what will happen. I am still upset about the buyer coming over to our house ready to dismantle the carport, what an ass.

I am leaving for Deming NM tomorrow may make it in one day or maybe not. It is supposed to be windy tomorrow according to the weather guessers, I hope it doesn’t make driving difficult.

Tired I think it’s past my bed time so “Sweet Dreams”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

