Rain

Tonight it rained hard for a while then let up and rained hard again then it quit raining and I could hear the bugle playing taps from the Air Force Base miles away ! Or I am having flashbacks from my checkered past. We have had rain off an on all day and the RV park is muddy. I have to was my dog’s paws before I can let her inside she doesn’t care for that sort of thing but I don’t want to have to shovel mud out of my house.

Still waiting for Samantha’s RV to be repaired hopefully by next friday it will be road ready.

That’s all for tonight…..

Leave a Reply

