She’s Gone :(

My trusty Ford Van that I have driven all the way down to Merida Yucatan Mexico and back is gone! I sold her today to a young family that just moved to Dallas and needed a van to move the their three kids around. I’ll miss my van she was comfortable and versatile. I could carry a lot of stuff in her including three pets and the two of us had comfortable seats. She was economical on gas and tires and repairs were reasonable. I got 22mpg with this 1995 Van, not shabby!

But I didn’t want to tow her behind my RV as she was to big and heavy. Later on I will look for a light weight vehicle I can tow behind my RV that also gets good or better than good miles per gallon.

Good bye old friend 😦

Leave a Reply

