Got the word Bird

I received an email from the company doing the closing on the house-for once I feel as though the sale is moving along as I haven’t heard much from our Real Estate Agent or seen much activity like a home inspector or an Appraiser from some bank. Of course it all could happen next week (maybe).

I have begun changing my addresses with most of those who should know like banks, insurance people, credit card companies and who knows who…. I am sure I will forget somebody, well “Oh Well”.

I still have stuff to dispose of just “stuff” we end up collecting things as we live and in this society you must have “stuff” or your a poor disadvantaged soul worthy of pity and clicking tongues 😦

 

Leave a Reply

