Once again

I know it has been a while since I posted last, but I just didn’t feel like posting. Last friday I had chest pain, dizziness and my chest was feeling squeezed so I went to the hospital, Tucson Medical Center, I have been at this hospital before, years ago. They ran tests; EKG, Blood work, x-ray, more blood work (every three hours) and nuclear medicine test (took several hours) and I’m fine. They did discover that I had some scaring from a previous episode that someone forgot to tell me about, but I’m fine. Sure scared me though.

It was nice having concerned family watch over me while I was having my problems sorted out-not used to that, but I could get used to it 🙂

Since then I have been taking it easy because I feel less strong than before. I think not feeling strong is all in my head. I have been told to us my nitro glycerin tablets when feeling chest pain and dizziness so I will – if nothing else I can follow orders.

 

2 thoughts on “Once again

Leave a Reply

