Once again I am

Laid low by some intestinal bug. No matter where I am in the world this happens to me. I end up doing the outhouse two step for a few days. I have gotten it in the states so I think it is my system that has a problem. My digestive tract may not be growing powerful enough bugs to resist intrudures and when they come along I get to do the dance so I don’t soil my pants thing. Sorry for baring such distastful news, but that is a slice of my life here in Mexico. Believe me one gets to know the walls in the bathroom very well going through this situation. Sigh

4 thoughts on “Once again I am

  1. Thanks for your concern if it keeps up I will go to a Dr and see what they can do. Right now I am taking Mexican Lomotril if that doesn't do it we are on our way to a Dr.

Leave a Reply

